Thank You

Baylor University, Dean Pattie Orr, Tony Tadey, Darryl Stuhr, Tim Logan, Amanda Harlan, Eric Spenser, Denyse Rodgers, The World Science Festival, Nicole London, Jessica Bari, everyone at the MacDowell Colony, Stacey D’Erasmo, Alex Halberstadt, Christian Barter, Matthew Connors, Janine Nabers, Selena Anderson, Luis Tentindo, Cindy Daignault, Jerome Kitzke, Nancy Manter, Kim Uchiyama, Jennifer Vanderbes, Patrick Somerville, Jennifer Chen, Brendan Hay, Christopher Schon, Nathan Koren, Niall David, Haroon Butt, Andy Bowley, Clifford Garstang,  Vive Griffith, everyone at Blue Mountain Center, Ben Strader, Harriet Barlow, Ellen O’Grady, Karen O’Reilly, Robin Wall Kimmerer, Rey Leon, Aditi Vaidya, Teresa Basilio, Kayhan Irani, Larry Bogad, Elaine Spatz-Rabinowitz, Neil Curry, Karen Ramos, Cathy Goodman, Kellyann Burns, Cheryl Kaplan, Nica Horvitz, Ken Lang, Christina Desser, everyone at the Indian Lake Theater, Laura Bittman Ward, Jon Bittmann, Linda Carlson, Starlee Kine.

And some people I should have thanked years ago: Doug Brown, The Kurz Family, Don and Sharon Wynne, Serafino Gatto, Adriana Gatto, Steve Nagurca.

And continued thanks to these fine folks.

4 Replies to “Thank You”

  1. Thanks for including me in your thank you’s 🙂 I think this post idea is a fantastic way to send shout outs. Making me feel I should do the same pretty soon… Hope everything is going great with the film!

    1. You’re very welcome, Niall.

      Feel free to run with this idea. It’s a good thing, I think, to make our thanks public. The world could use more thanks.

      All the best,

Comments are closed.